CINDERELLA

CINDERELLA

Get your ticket and have a ball this Christmas!

Left at home by the ugliest of sisters, Cinders cannot go to the ball. However, with the help of her fairy Godmother and brilliant buffoonery from Buttons, the most exciting night of her life can begin.

Come and celebrate 10 glittering years of Jordan Productions pantomimes where once again we promise you live music, stunning sets, slick choreography and sensational costumes so you can sit back and have a ball!

We are delighted to welcome Hollyoaks star Andy Moss to the cast of Cinderella, this year’s Fareham panto. Whilst Andy is best known for playing Rhys Ashworth in Channel 4’s Hollyoaks, he’s also no stranger to the stage, last he toured the UK with Ghost the Musical in the lead role of Sam and you can currently see him as Gawain in Knights of the Rose at the Arts Theatre, London.

And we are also rolling out the red carpet for Ed Petrie who will be playing Buttons in Cinderella at the venue this Christmas. Ed’s best known for presenting the Royal Television Society Award nominated Marrying Mum and Dad and the BAFTA nominated All Over the Place­ – both on CBBC - as well as with his time on-screen cactus sidekick on Ed and Oucho’s Excellent Adventure and his other pal, Hacker T Dog, on Hacker Time.

Dates & times

Fri 14 December  6:30 PM

Sat 15 December  2:30 PM

Sat 15 December  6:30 PM

Sun 16 December  10:30 AM

Sun 16 December  2:30 PM

Tue 18 December  11:00 AM

Tue 18 December  6:30 PM

Wed 19 December  11:00 AM

Wed 19 December  6:30 PM

Thu 20 December  11:00 AM

Thu 20 December  6:30 PM

Sat 22 December  10:30 AM

Sat 22 December  2:30 PM

Sat 22 December  6:30 PM

Sun 23 December  2:30 PM

Sun 23 December  6:30 PM

Mon 24 December  10:30 AM

Mon 24 December  2:30 PM

Wed 26 December  2:30 PM

Wed 26 December  6:30 PM

Thu 27 December  2:30 PM

Thu 27 December  6:30 PM

Fri 28 December  2:30 PM

Fri 28 December  6:30 PM

Sat 29 December  10:30 AM

Sat 29 December  2:30 PM

Sun 30 December  10:30 AM

Sun 30 December  2:30 PM

Mon 31 December  10:30 AM

Mon 31 December  2:30 PM

Wed 2 January  2:30 PM

Wed 2 January  7:00 PM

Thu 3 January  2:30 PM

Thu 3 January  7:00 PM

Fri 4 January  2:30 PM

Fri 4 January  7:00 PM

Sat 5 January  6:30 PM

Sun 6 January  10:30 AM

Sun 6 January  2:30 PM

Sat 5 January  2:30 PM

Ticket prices

panto price table 2018.jpg

Prices range from £14.50 - £20.50 with schools/groups and family concessions available on selected performances.